100 pips Trading System

100 pips Trading System

100 pips forex strategy

Time Frames and Pairs

– 1 min, 5
min

– All major pairs

(Works fine on EUR/USD 1 minute timeframe)

 

Long
trades
 occur when the 100 Pips changes color from Red to Blue
and 200EMA>365EMA.

 

Short trades occur when the 100 changes color from Blue to red and 200EMA<365EMA.

 

Stop Loss

Option 1

Place your stop loss according to the popup alert number.

It is a previous bar high or
low + extra number of
pips.

Adjust the SL extra number of pips in the indicator INPUTS.

IMPORTANT: Set stop loss for all your trades and do not deviate from it.

Once the trade has touched your stop loss be disciplined and close the
trade.

This will protect you from major capital
losses.

Exiting Trades

Exit trades when the 100 Pips
Daily Scalper issues the
opposite trading signal.

This ensures that you trade with maximum profits and right before the
market

reverses.

Another exit mechanism which is highly effective is to exit near
strong support

or
resistance levels. It is a method that
generates exits earlier, so you take

profits early.

Get E-Book Worth $100 for Free!!!

Never use the indicator on a weak/slow market –
outside

recommended trading hours ( London or US sessions
).

Scalping signals never work well on a weak market, this has been

proven many times…

example:

AGAIN: Never use the indicator on a weak/slow market – outside

recommended trading hours ( London or US sessions ).

Scalping never
works on a weak market, this has been proven many times…

The London session is the largest market and opens at 8.00GMT or 3AM
EST

and closes at 17.00 GMT or 12 PM
EST. Trading is best
between

7.00GMT and 10AM GMT.

The
New York session opens at 13.00 GMT or 8 AM EST and closes at

22.00GMT or 5 PM EST. The best trades occur in the first 2-3 hours.

IMPORTANT: It is extremely important to trade only following a
current

trend! It will cut ALL bad trades! Never place a trade against a
trend.

Example: If the current trend is up and the indicator

shows “BUY” signal – place a trade.

If the current trend is up and the indicator

shows “SELL” signal – NO
TRADE! Wait for the next “BUY” signal…

Stay away from using the signals and open trades on unclear trends
or

sideways trends.

 
 

Share your opinion, can help everyone to understand the forex
strategy.

  • Platform: Metatrader4
  • Currency pairs: Any pairs, indices and metals
  • Trading Time: Around the clock
  • Recommended broker: icmarkets, XM
  • How to install MT4 indicator?
  • 1. On the desktop, double-click to open the MT4 trading platform software you installed.
  • 2. Click on “File” – “Open Data Folder” in the upper left corner, double-click the MQL4 folder, and double-click the Indicators folder
  • 3. Copy the metrics you need to install to the Indicators folder
  • 4. Open MT4, find “Navigator” in the display menu, then click “Technical Indicators” of “Navigator” and right click to refresh, you will see the indicator just copied.
  • 5. In the “Technical Indicators” of “Navigator”, find the indicator file just installed, double click or click manually to the chart window
0/5 (0 Reviews)